Run Schedual

Go down

Run Schedual

Post  Johng on Sun Nov 08, 2009 4:44 pm

Eunherjar runs are going to be Tuesday and Fridays, runs will be directly before EU limbus shell OSMB's runs.

Gather together
Tuesday: 18:30BST/13:30EST/12:30CST/11:30MST/10:30PST
Friday: 19:00BST/14:00EST/13:00CST/12:00MST/11:00PST

Screenshot
Tuesday: 18:45BST/13:45EST/12:45CST/11:45MST/10:45PST
Friday: 19:15BST/14:15EST/13:15CST/12:15MST/11:15PST

Entry Time
Tuesday: 19:00GMT/14:00EST/13:00CST/12:00MST/11:00PST
Friday: 19:30GMT/14:30EST/13:30CST/12:30MST/11:30PST


Last edited by Johng on Fri May 21, 2010 2:15 am; edited 4 times in total
Johng
Johng
Admin

Posts : 264
Join date : 2009-11-08
Age : 32
Location : Hyde, Manchester

View user profile http://eunherjar.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Run Schedual

Post  Johng on Sun Nov 08, 2009 4:47 pm

Runs are gonna be pretty tightly timed so if you know your gonna be cutting it fine, please attempt to log in Halzam or Nashmau, 15 mins before Entry is gonna be a cut off because lamp fees and rotations etc need to be planned ready to enter on time
Johng
Johng
Admin

Posts : 264
Join date : 2009-11-08
Age : 32
Location : Hyde, Manchester

View user profile http://eunherjar.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum